Bowling Balls by Storm - The Bowlers's Company™

Sign In

  • City: Queens
  • State: New York
  • Teams: Men's
  • Mascot: RedStorm

You do not have Adobe® Flash® Player 9.0.0 or greater installed, please install Adobe® Flash® and try again.

Click here to close this message.


Name Year Hometown
William Blanco Sophomore Lyndhurst NJ
Nicholas Bonomo Freshman East Meadow NY
Jordan Canela Junior Corona NY
Mitchell Cruz Sophomore Floral Park NY
Andrew Fenn Junior Elmont NY
Justin Figueroa Sophomore Bayshore NY
Domenick Luongo Senior Brick NJ
Jonathan Mendiola Freshman Dallas TX
Jesus Paredes Junior Brooklyn NY
Ian Parisi Sophomore Staten Island NY
Nicholas Poggiogalle Freshman Yonkers NY
Gregory Reed Junior Winston-Salem NC
Angel Rodriguez Sophomore Bayshore NY
Kevin Schlakman Senior Dix Hills NY
Rex Villa Sophomore Flushing NY


Coaching Staff

Bill Delawski 33 Years Head Coach
Pete Bruguglio 1 Year Assistant Coach


St. John's University bowling started in 1947 making it one of the oldest collegiate programs in the country. Alumni includes PBA Tour and Storm National Staff member Mike Fagan along with Team USA member Mike Mullin.

St. John's Bowling has been a member of the Eastern Intercollegiate Bowling Conference (EIBC) since 1947.  The men's program has made postseason play every year since 1978.


18-19 Pennsylvania Classic Lancaster, PA
26 EIBC Conference Match #1 Farmingdale, NY
2-Jan Brunswick Southern Open Marietta, GA
15 Lion's Classic   St. Charles, MO
23 EIBC Conference Match #2 Oakland, NJ
6-Dec Shippensburg Invitational Shippensburg, PA
27-28 Rotogrip-Keystons Quaker Open Allentown, PA
29-30 Lehigh Valley Classic Allentown, PA
23 Sin City Open  Las Vegas, NV
24-25 Rebel Classic  Las Vegas, NV
8 EIBC Championship Tournament Manalaplan, NJ
14-15 Bakhaul Direct Hoosier Classic  Indianapolis, IN
13 XBowling Singles Sectionals  TBD
14-15 XBowling Team Sectionals  TBD
12 XBowling Singles Nationals  Wichita, KS
13-18 XBowling Team Nationals  Wichita, KS


  • Intercollegiate Bowling Championships Appearances (1987,1993-1994, 1996-2003 and 2006-2007)
  • All-Americans Awards include Bill Munch, Jason Rudish, Mike Mullin, David Eisenberg, Ian Lang , Andy Lomanto and Mike Fagan.
  • 1st  1995 ACU-I Championship (Singles) Mike Mullin  
  • 1st 2007 Intercollegiate Championship (Singles) Adam Chase